eventssecheader.jpg

Upcoming Events

CHE Training of Trainers 1
Thursday, June 28 - Sunday, July 1

Career-aged Adults Potluck
Monday, July 2 | 6:00-8:00 pm

Red Cross Blood Drive
Monday, July 9 | 3:00-7:00 pm
Click the "Red Cross Blood Drive" link above then enter 84098 Zip Code. Scroll to Mountain Life Church and select a time slot.

Father-Son Camping
Friday, July 6 - Sunday, July 8

MOPS Summer Brunch & Guest Speaker
Monday, July 16 | 9:00-11:00 am
Free breakfast, free childcare and autographed books for $5.00 for the first 40 moms registered.

Spiritual Conversation Training
Friday, July 27 | 6:00-9:00 pm
Saturday, July 28 | 8:30 am-Noon
Registration closes July 25

Baptisms & All-Church Picnic (Click for Baptism Orientation Details)
Sunday, August 12 | 12:15 pm

 

Mountain Life
Events Calendar